top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureClaire Abshire

Spring Break

Updated: Apr 8, 2021

Over Spring Break I watched my friends cats while she was out of town. I went over one or two times a day to play with them and feed them. I also went to Palm Spring for a dew days with my other friends. We went swimming and had a lot of fun. I also cheered at your school's football game Friday Night, we played against Villa Park. Unfortunately we lost, but we had a good time anyway.

Buttercup on top of fridge

The cat I was watching got on top of the fridge and I took a picture to send to my friend.


Next time I would try to focus more on the cat and less on the surrounding objects, I might also move the camera so the cat is on the left or right side of the screen instead of the middle. I do like how she was looking at the camera though.



Buttercup on counter

Varsity Game Against VP







This is another picture of the cat I was watching. She was on the counter and I took a quick picture.


Next time I would try to have her looking at the camera or at least facingtoards me instead of facing away. I would also try to take it at a better angle.











This photo was taken before the game on Friday. We were all in uniform and ready to go!


Next time I would try to get more of Kalena's face in the photo and use the space better. The picture is crowded on one side and then no one is on the other exept Riley. I like the place this photo was taken though because you can see the football field and the sky looks nice.


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hotlink

I like this photo because it depicts a dislikeable animal in a peaceful state. The bee looks cute and the image is very clear so you get...

Comments


bottom of page